Marian Lapšanský, klavír

Brahms Tchaikovsky Scriabin

Friday, December 8, 2017, 7:00 PM, E Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
Slovak Philharmonic
Pavel Baleff conductor
Marian Lapšanský piano
Johannes Brahms
Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Alexander Scriabin
Variations on a Theme by Haydn, Op. 56a
Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Major, Op. 44
Symphony No. 2 in C Minor, Op. 29

mikrofon The Concert is followed by a public interview with Performing Artists.