B7 2010/2011

Friday, April 15, 2011, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Historical Building of SND,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Petr Altrichter, conductor

Eugen Indjic, piano

Leoš Janáček

The Fiddler´s Child, an orchestral ballad

Sergej Rachmaninov

Concerto for piano and orchestra No.3 in D Minor op. 30          

Robert Schumann

Symphony No. 4 in D Minor op. 120