Juraj Valčuha, dirigent

Schubert, Strauss

Friday, December 18, 2015, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 13, 10 €
Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Juraj Valčuha conductor
Franz Schubert 
Richard Strauss
Symphony No. 3 in D Major, D. 200
An Alpine Symphony (Eine Alpensinfonie), Op. 64

The concert is followed by a Public Talk with performing artists