B3 2009/2010

Friday, January 22, 2010, 7:00 PM, B Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Historical Building of SND,

Slovenská filharmónia

Alexander Vedernikov, conductor

Elisso Virsaladze, piano

Claude Debussy    

Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun

Maurice Ravel         

Concert for piano (left hand) and orchestra in D Major

Dmitrij Šostakovič 

Symphony No. 6 in H Minor op. 54