BRENKUS_9514 kopie

Albrecht, Skriabin, Musorgskij

Thursday, January 29, 2015, 7:00 PM, D Three Centuries of Music
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 11, 8 €
The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
Emmanuel Villaume, conductor
Alexander Albrecht
Alexander Skriabin
Modest Petrovič Musorgskij/ M.Ravel
Memories and Desires
The Poem of Ecstasy op. 54
Pictures at an Exhibition