A8 2009/2010

Thursday, April 22, 2010, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Historical Building of SND,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Rastislav Štúr, conductor

Janusz Olejniczak, piano

Jozef Gahér                

Agnus Dei – Opening

Frederic Chopin         

Concert for Piano and Orchestra No. 2 in F Minor op. 21

Karol Szymanowski  

Symphony No. 1 in F Minor op. 15