A7 2007/2008

Thursday, April 10, 2008, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Leoš Svárovský, conductor 

Raphael Wallfisch, violoncello

Claude Debussy 

Forlude to the Afternoon of a Faun

Sergey Prokofiev

Symphony – Concerto for violoncello and orchestra in E minor, Op. 125

Maurice Ravel 

Daphnis et Chloé, Suite no. 2