A6 2011/2012

Thursday, February 16, 2012, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra 
Alain Paris
, conductor
Dmitrij Machtin, violin

Gabriel Albéric Magnard
Hymne á la Justice op.14
Camille Saint-Saëns
Concert for violin and orchestra No. 3 in B Minor op. 61
Claude Debussy