24 SF Daniel Raiskin 21 11 2019 © jan.f.lukas

Schubert Brahms Prokofiev Kancheli Stravinsky

Thursday, February 24, 2022, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 € Admission for Fully Vaccinated and COVID-19 Recovered Audience
Slovak Philharmonic
Slovak Philharmonic Choir
– male voices
Daniel Raiskin conductor
Jozef Chabroň choirmaster
Polina Shamaeva
Franz Schubert
Johannes Brahms
Sergei Prokofiev
Gija Kancheli
Igor Stravinsky

Symphony No. 7 in B minor, D759 Unfinished
Alto Rhapsody, op. 53
Мёртвое поле / The Field of the Dead, aria from Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78
The Firebird Suite (1919)