A5 2007/2008

Thursday, March 6, 2008, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra

Peter Feranec, conductor 

Blagoja Dimcevski, violin



Ludwig van Beethoven        

Symphony no. 1 in C major,  Op. 21

Max Bruch 

Concerto for violin and orchestra no. 1 in G minor, Op. 26

Béla Bartók  

Music for strings, percussion and celesta, Sz.106