Juraj Valčuha, Milan Paľa

Elgar Prokofiev

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Price: 15, 12 € Admission for Fully Vaccinated and COVID-19 Recovered Audience
Slovak Philharmonic
Juraj Valčuha conductor
Milan Paľa violin
Edward Elgar
Sergei Prokofiev
Violin Concerto in B minor, Op. 61
Symphony No. 3 in C minor, Op. 44