A3 2011/2012

Thursday, December 15, 2011, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,

The Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra
The Slovak Philharmonic Choir
Jean Yves Ossonce
, conductor
Jozef Chabroň, choirmaster
Christine Zhao Ning, piano
Linda Ballová, soprano
Monika Fabiánová, alt
Peter Berger, tenor
Jozef Benci, bass

Carl Maria von Weber
Oberon, ouverture J 306
Frederic Chopin
Concert for piano and orchestra No. 2 in F Minor op. 21
Ludwig van Beethoven
Mass in C Major op. 86