A3 2009/2010

Thursday, January 21, 2010, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Historical Building of SND,

Slovenská filharmónia

Alexander Vedernikov, conductor

Elisso Virsaladze, piano

Claude Debussy    

Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun

Maurice Ravel         

Concert for piano (left hand) and the orchestra in D Major

Dmitrij Šostakovič 

Symphony No. 6 in H Minor op. 54