Akiko Suwanai, Junichi Hirokami

CANCELED Takemitsu Sibelius Schumann

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 PM, A Symphonic-Vocal Cycle
Concert Hall of SPh,
Slovak Philharmonic
Junichi Hirokami conductor
Akiko Suwanai violin
Tōru Takemitsu
Jean Sibelius
Robert Schumann
Three Film Scores
Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, Op. 97 Rhenish

Logo SR-JaponskoThe concerts are organized on the occasion of Japan-Slovakia Exchanges 100th Anniversary 2020